Sunday, November 13, 2011
Why do people bash on Trish Stratus for being overrated when Fabulous Moolah was just AS overrated (continued)?
there were a lot of problems in the mens division. stephanie had to push the divas division. she got the title. impossible to take away from her. the sad part was the disrespect shown to lita. this was pure bigotry. the only time lita had her real smile was when trish grabbed her hand at the anniversary show. after another tragedy. remember the title reigns are chosen. at the time trish was in the right place at the right time. it is not fair to blame her for managements choice. the mens division was just full of tragedy.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment