Sunday, November 6, 2011

Is anyone else out there really pissed about this whole Jon & Kate plus 8 thing?

I'm not one of those people that read the tabloids everyday or google people, but this whole situation is completely ridiculous! Nobody paid then any attention when they first came one television and as far as their alleged affairs, it's nobodies business but theirs. I guess the AP doesn't realize that just because someones on television doesn't mean that they want them digging into theirs lives tearing it apart. I mean seriously it's children involved, not just two people who may or may not have committed adultery. It's other more pressing issues going on in the world and this just takes up time and space that can be used on something more constructive.I think they should just be let alone to deal with their problems...and if they do split up because of all of this whether it happened now or later they're older children are going to find out about their parents relationship from their friends at school. It's just not right to purposefully ignite or add to the flame that is or will end the only thing these kids know, their parents marriage. I've had it happen to family members of mine and they're not famous. It's just not right. If I offended anybody with thiss sorry but it's just ridiculous.

No comments:

Post a Comment